Week 10

I’m excited to finally be in the double digits! Baby is the size of a strawberry or kumquat and a little over an inch long.

Although this week just started, I’m already feeling much better where morning sickness is concerned. I still get a little nausea here and there, but nothing major.

My major symptom has been frequent urination. It seems as soon as I drink something I have to go!

I have been slacking on walking so I’m getting back to it this week.

We have our first ultrasound scheduled for Friday. I can’t wait to finally see my little one on the screen and hear the heartbeat!

I am currently obsessed with baby gear, and really trying to set a budget! I love all the high tech strollers, car seats and modern pack n plays. I can’t wait to start shopping! Will probably start in September after we find out the gender. I will be around 20 weeks by then.

Leave a Reply

