Christmas Baby Shower Theme

So, as I mentioned I would love to have my baby shower in December, and do a Christmas theme. I found some inspiration on Pinterest, and I am loving all the ideas! I also went to Hobby Lobby recently with my friend, and they have a ton of nice Christmas stuff on sale. Another reason why I want to do a Christmas theme, is because I can then use it for home decor later.

screenshot2014-01-27at4-17-28pm

Diaper cake

pine-crafts-fall-decor36

Frosted pine cones throughout

baby-shower

neutral and/or metallic paper laterns, pom poms and ornaments

winter-onederland-party-hot-chocolate-bar-06

hot chocolate bar (would love to serve this since it will be winter)

Other features:

  • burlap
  • metallic Christmas trees and other holiday trinkets
  • baby’s breath
  • mason jars
  • chalkboards

I can’t wait!

Leave a Reply

