Week 19

19

Princess Olivia is getting bigger! She is 5.98 inches and weighs 8.5 oz.

I am starting to feel her kick and move a lot more now. I feel it mostly in my lower abdomen and on my right side. My belly is getting bigger also! I took the below bump pic at 18 weeks 6 days.

img_0020

My 20-week appointment and anatomy scan are next week. I am excited to see baby girl again in the ultrasound, and this time it will be about an hour!

I called in to my dr. office to confirm I passed the glucose test! My levels were 115, which they said was perfect. I will still have to take it again a 28 weeks, but I’m feeling confident.

I am meeting with my mom and sister to start planning my baby shower next month. I can’t believe the holiday season is near! Baby Olivia will be here before we know it : )

So, my goto place for Olivia’s room will be Marshall’s. Such nice items for reasonable prices. Here are some of my wish list items.

Bunny baby mat $15

Ottoman storage $40

Hamper $20

These will be great items for Olivia’s room. I can’t wait to get started!

Leave a Reply

