weekly pregnancy

Week 22

Only two more weeks before I’m 6 months pregnant! Time is starting to fly by. Only 6 more weeks until I’m in the 3rd trimester. 

This past weekend, I went to my best friend Nikki’s baby shower. The decorations were super cute and the food was yummy! She looks so tiny, and she only has about 7 weeks left before she has her little boy. I’m so happy our babies are going to grow up together like we did!

I also picked up a few things for my baby shower. I’m loving all the snowflake stuff we’re finding. My mom got a few things as well!

We also put the first centerpiece together. They’re going to be so pretty!

I can’t wait to see how everything comes together! My mom’s good friend wants to help with ideas and decorating as well.

I also bought Olivia a cute onesie online from Children’s Place, that will for sure be her personality.


I also designed the invites based on the one I liked on Etsy. Instead of paying for the design and getting them printed, I just recreated the design myself and will print on my own printer to save money. I think it came out pretty good!


This week has been good so far with symptoms. I just feel full quicker when I’m eating. I’ve been drinking a lot of water.

Olivia’s kicks are getting stronger! Sometimes I can feel her stretch out because my tummy will twitch on both ends. 

Well, that’s all for now : )

Leave a Reply

