nursery

Baby Girl’s Room

Better late than never! I’ve had quite a few ideas for Olivia’s room, but now that we’re getting closer to delivery date, I need to get her room decorated. I want the space to be serene, pretty, airy and clean. Here are rhe items on my wishlist:

Crib- Babyletto Hudson

Sheets:

Dalmation spots crib sheet


  Well nested crib sheet

Dresser- IKEA Hemnes


Curtains – IKEA Vivan

Rocker- Abbyson Living Thatcher


I will share photos of the final product when it’s done. Hoping to have everything set up by the baby shower! Lofty goal, but I think I can do it!

Leave a Reply

