Week 33

We are getting closer! I can’t believe I’m going to meet my little princess next month.

Her movements are more like pushing and rolling, but can get pretty intense. If anything is in her way, she will poke at it. Sometimes it feels like she’s trying to get out of there lol.

The nursery is coming along! We put together the crib and dresser. The crib was a breeze, but the dresser was quite the project. 

It took way more hours than it should have! But I’m glad it’s all done.

Now that the furniture is in there, I’m eager to decorate, but want to wait to see what we get at the shower. All that’s missing for furniture is the rocker, so planning to get that soon. 

The baby shower is this weekend! I can’t wait. Will post pics after. 

Leave a Reply

