weekly pregnancy

Week 39

Well, this is the last weekly pregnancy post! Tomorrow, my baby girl will be here with us. Time is starting to slow down to me, and I’ve been doing a lot of reflecting. Trying to remember what it felt like to be a first-time mom and hold my own baby in my arms. I can only imagine all the love she will receive. I’m excited to see her personality shine through, and how it differs from Solomon’s. Also, who she will look like! Solomon says she will look like him, and I agree. He was a pretty baby! Strangers would refer to him as “her” even though he wore “boy” colors. It used to irritate me but I guess it was a compliment since he was such a good looking baby!

Here’s my last belly shot as a preggo lady…

It’s so going to be an extra special Valentine’s Day this year and forever!

Leave a Reply

