weekly pregnancy

Spring Dresses for Mom

So, while searching for a dress for date night for our anniversary recently, I tried on some really nice dresses. 

I love to wear a lot of dresses during spring and summer because it keeps me cool during the warmer temperatures. I’m really drawn to cotton dresses and A-line silhouettes, since I’m working on my post-baby body. Also, I’m really drawn to bright colors like blues, white and blush. 

I bought this super cute dress from Old Navy. This is great to wear to work or I wore it too church. It’s dressy enough to wear out but casual enough to wear with flats or sandals.

I ended up purchasing this one for our anniversary festivities. I love the off the shoulder trend, and this dress was super comfy.
I’ve had my eye on this dress for a while now since I’d seen it online. I found it in my local Target and had to try it on. I love the ruffle detail and could definitely see me wearing it all spring and summer for many occasions.
I am so drawn to white dresses for spring, and I love the cold shoulder detail of this dress. Also the subtle embroidered detail on the bottom.

Leave a Reply

