family style · holiday recaps · special moments

Happy Easter


We had a fun Easter weekend! I love celebrating holidays with my little family. It gives me such a warm feeling. I feel so thankful. Jesus is the reason for this holiday!

We took the kiddos to an Easter egg hunt our church put together at a local school. Solomon had a blast “finding” eggs and filling up his Easter basket. What’s cool is there was a helicopter dropping eggs into a giant field. Solomon said, “Mommy, it’s raining eggs!”

Pics with a five-year-old lol.

Just for fun…my little princess!

We also went to church and had a potluck with the fam. I made my famous banana pudding…the only dessert I know how to make!

Me and the kiddos!
Big brother and little sister 😍
She was getting tired of taking pictures lol


By the way, our Easter outfits came together just the way I imagined. I scored the above pictured tie-up sandals from Ross for $13!

Happy Easter!

Love,

The Joneses

Leave a Reply

