Mother’s Day & Christening Outfits

Mother’s Day is two weeks away, and we decided to have Olivia’s christening on that day as well. We had been back and forth about when to dedicate her, as we waited until Solomon was 6 months. But since our church only does them every few months; we figured now would be a good time. Plus, I think it will be special to dedicate her on a holiday that celebrates motherhood. 

I’m hoping to find some cute “mommy and me” matching outfits! Olivia will wear white, so I’ll have to find something similar. Here are some options I’m considering.

For Olivia


Osh Kosh


For mommy


TJ Maxx

I tried this dress on a while ago, and decided on a different dress. I would consider this again with a nice pair of statement earrings and a choker!

Target

Leave a Reply

