Happy Mother’s Day + Olivia is 3 Months

Yesterday was such a special Mother’s Day for me. Olivia turned 3 months, and we had her baby dedication at church!

Here is her 3-month photo (P.S. I love getting creative with these!)


And her beautiful christening dress. It is a special keepsake not only for the occasion, but also for the blood, sweat and tears that went into finding the perfect dress! 



Being a mother has made me appreciate time so much more. Not to take the little moments for granted. Motherhood is my proudest accomplishment. To help these little people become all God has called them to be is my greatest mission.


And it wouldn’t be a special Mother’s Day without honoring the woman who brought me into this world…my mother! I appreciate the sacrifices she made for my siblings and I so much more now that I am a mother of two.


Happy Mother’s Day! 💐😘💕

Leave a Reply

